More me!

Well I thought i’d take this chance to let youse all know about my latest release out on Warriorz Records which is run by phat funker and bassline b-boy: Kid Stretch.
The tune is called The Body Rocker and has some amazing remixes from Lebrosk, Niko and Kid Stretch himself. You can buy it HERE!
Already number 3 in the sales charts – help me be numero uno!
Philly Blunt - The Body Rocker

On a different note – my good friends over at Tea and Cake Records have featured my Blunt Funk Vol.1 mix on their show on Space Invader Radio. You can check it out on MixCloud here.
tea n cake

Leave a Reply

