Metallica & Pro7

I got sent this massive Metallica boot from Bassnectar a coupla weeks back (which I quite like – takes me back to my guitar shredding days:) and then remembered another awesome remix of the same tune from a favourite breaks artist of mine: Pro7. So I hit up Mr. Pro7 and asked if he was keen to share his Metallica bootleg with me and the world, and he so kindly said yes and also sent me some other killer, heavy glitched out bangers to give away.
If you’re not familiar with Pro7, his sound is very dirty and quite heavy (check out What Did You Say – awesome tune!) He’s had tunes out on Plasmapool, Boxon amongst a slew of other kickass labels. Check out his SoundCloud for more goodness.
***all the download links are in the song titles under the players today 😉


Metallica – Seek and Destroy (Bassnectar remix)


Metallica – Seek and Destroy (Pro7 remix)


Sepultura – Bloody Roots (Pro7 remix)


The Doors – Hello, I Love You (Pro7 remix)

One response to “Metallica & Pro7

  1. Pro7’s ill ! thank you !

Leave a Reply

