A few of my things…

So a brand new track of mine got released today so thought i’d give you guys an update on what’s been going on for me, Philly Blunt.

Out today is the brand new collab with Tom Drummond on Bombastic Jam called Rcok the House. A proper nu-funk banger which has started many a party in the last month or so. Have a listen below and you can also buy it •HERE•

Philly Blunt & Tom Drummond – Rock the House [Bombastic Jam]

Next up a remix I just finished for V.I.M. Records which will be out in Dec. Some breaksy goodness 😉

Vida G & Stefan – Hustle (Philly Blunt remix) [V.I.M. Records]

And if you didn’t know, I recently launched my first record label with my mate D-Funk called Grits n Gravy. Our first release has topped the Juno sales charts, but if you haven’t heard it yet, check below and if you haven’t bought it yet 🙂 go •HERE•

Philly Blunt – The Jam [Grits N Gravy]

Lots of stuff coming up and out very soon too including my next vinyl release, a new alias for some bangin electro biz which has been signed by Miles Dyson, the next Grits n Gravy release, and a very bootyfull project coming up very soon to rival Elite Force and Krafty Kuts (well ill have a crack anyways).

Thanks for reading and checking this blog – lots of links to click in this post but if you think I do a good job on here, go •LIKE US ON FACEBOOK•
-Phil.

Leave a Reply

