Hip to the Hop

I’ve got one more Nate Dogg remix and that’s gonna be it for my tribute as there is a lot of bootys out there and it could otherwise go on for weeks. But i’m keeping the rest of todays post in the hip hop / RnB theme so I hope y’all enjoy.


J-Star – REGULATE ROCK


M.O.P – Ante Up (DJ Moneyshot boot)


Rhianna – Hard (b.cause I feel good rework)


Rick Ross – AyoHustling (LunyP mix)


Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar (Killabits vs Wildlife Collective 145-85 Transition)

Leave a Reply

