300

So yesterday I did my 300th post on here – which nicely was also the busiest day i’ve had by a few hundred views… I’ve been doing this for about 2 and a half years, 300 posts with over 600 (probably way more) tunes posted. Over 200,000 views from you guys, which all makes me happy 😀

I’ve got some plans for the next few months, im gonna update the look of the site – which i’ve been promising for a while. Also im gonna launch a Bootleg Blog App which will let you listen to all the tunes I post, on your smart phone or tablet. Cool huh?
I’d love some feedback from you guys about any functions etc you think would be good on the app – as well as anything to do with the site at all…

As well as that i’ve got a bunch of shit coming out in the next few months so no doubt you’ll hear about it. But this one was released yesterday and we’re really happy with it – would be great to get in the top100 electro tunes, so if you dig, go buy a copy from Beatport HERE!

Black & Blunt – Acid Disco [LOT49]

Ok so thats about it for now – more bootlegs to come of course.
One last thing if you’re a fan of the site i’d appreciate you becoming a fan of me on Facebook – helps me out 😀 • Philly Blunt Facebook •

Thanks for your support,

-Philly Blunt

Leave a Reply

