The End of Bootleg!

Not the blog – don’t fret!

For the past 6.5 years i’ve been running a club night simply titled ‘Bootleg’ at Ambar Niteclub in my hometown of Perth, Western Australia.
We play all bootlegs, mash ups etc etc – you get the idea.
Its what gave me the inspiration to start this blog and write a tonne bootlegs myself.

Tonight is our last night.

For the past 6 years, we’ve (DJ Ben Mac and myself) have been playing as The Bootleg Brothers (at our nights) and pumping out the Bootleg Beats mixtape series.

Today I have for you the finale in this series. I hope you enjoy it as much as we did making it and running this club night.
-Philly Blunt


The Bootleg Brother – Bootleg Beats Vol.7

Leave a Reply

