Audio

New Dorp, New Year

Been gone for a bit – December was crazy busy, but I’ve got a tonne of new shit to post for you guys and gals that stick around.

Starting with this one from Frankee More – who hit me up and urged me to keep posting stuff ๐Ÿ™‚
Cheers Frankee – and thanks to anyone else who still comes here to check stuff.
I promise that soon i’ll be updating this tired ass looking old blog (but will still keep posting the same stuff) and adding some more features etc too.
I promise!


Papa Roach – Last Resort (Frankee More Remix)

Leave a Reply

